Welcome to your second livingroom

Welcome at 30ML Coffee & Food

Start your day with your favorite newspaper, have a lunch date with your sweetheart, or just chill with friends or family? It’s all good at 30ML Coffee & Food, your fresh-yet-cozy extended living room. Especially, when you taste the love, knowledge and attention in every cup our dedicated barista’s serve you. You can try the specialty coffees from our own roastery, our special teas, irresistible homemade savory and sweet classics, fresh juices, smoothies and other healthy drinks & foods all day. Fair warning: our varied breakfast and lunch menu will keep you coming back for more. In a rush? Just place your order to go and enjoy 30ML anywhere. See you soon!

Read more

Amersfoort

30ML Amersfoort

Arnhemsestraat 2
3811 LH Amersfoort
amersfoort@30ml.nl
mon - fri09:00 - 18:00
saturday09:00 - 18:00
sunday11:00 - 17:00
More info

Amsterdam

30ML Arena Amsterdam

Bijlmerplein 156
1102 DB Amsterdam
arena@30ml.nl
mon - fri08:00 - 18:00
saturday08:00 - 18:00
sunday08:00 - 18:00
More info

30ML Westerpark Amsterdam

Van Noordtstraat 26
1013 SM Amsterdam
westerpark@30ml.nl
mon - fri08:00 - 16:00
saturday09:00 - 16:00
sunday09:00 - 16:00
More info

Ede

30ML Ede

Oude Kerkplein 68
6711 AZ Ede
mon - fri09:00 - 16:30
saturday10:00 - 16:30
sunday10:00 - 16:00
More info

Hilversum

30ML Hilversum

‘s-Gravelandseweg 14
1211 BS Hilversum
hilversum@30ml.nl
mon - fri08:00 - 17:00
saturday98:00 - 18:00
sunday09:00 - 17:00
More info

Hoorn

30ML Hoorn

Gedempte Turfhaven 1
1621 HC Hoorn
hoorn@30ml.nl
mon - fri08:00 - 17:00
saturday09:00 - 17:00
sunday10:00 - 17:00
More info

Leiden

30ML Leiden

Botermarkt 3
2311 EM Leiden
leiden@30ml.nl
mon - fri08:00 - 17:00
saturday09:00 - 17:00
sunday11:00 - 17:00
More info

Rotterdam

30ML Hart van Zuid

Annie MG Schmidtplein 14
3083 NZ Rotterdam
hartvanzuid@30ml.nl
mon - fri08:30 - 16:00
saturday08:30 - 17:00
sunday10:00 - 17:00
More info

30ML Rotterdam centrum

Nieuwe Binnenweg 105 A
3014 GH Rotterdam
rotterdamcentrum@30ml.nl
mon - sun11:00 - 16:00
tue & sat09:00 - 16:00
More info

30ML Alexandrium

Watermanweg 321A
3067 GA Rotterdam
alexandrium@30ml.nl
mon - thu09:00 - 18:00
friday09:00 - 19:00
sat & sun09:00 - 18:00
More info

Tilburg

30ML Tilburg

Oude Markt 5
5038 TJ Tilburg
tilburg@30ml.nl
mon - fri09:00 - 17:00
saturday09:00 - 17:00
sunday09:00 - 17:00
More info

Utrecht

30ML Nachtegaalstraat

Nachtegaalstraat 61
3581 AD Utrecht
nachtegaalstraat@30ml.nl
mon - fri08:00 - 17:00
saturday09:00 - 17:00
sunday10:00 - 17:00
More info

30ML Leidsche Rijn

Grauwaartsingel 370
3541 DA Utrecht
leidscherijn@30ml.nl
mon - fri09:00 - 17:00
saturday09:00 - 17:00
sunday10:00 - 17:00
More info

30ML Vredenburg Utrecht

Vredenburg 23
3511 BB Utrecht
vredenburg@30ml.nl
mon - fri08:00 - 17:30
saturday09:00 - 17:30
sunday09:00 - 17:00
More info

Venlo

30ML Venlo

Vleesstraat 9
5911 JC Venlo
venlo@30ml.nl
mon - fri08:00 - 17:00
saturday08:00 - 17:00
sunday09:00 - 17:00
More info

Zeist

30ML Zeist

Emmaplein 210
3701 DJ Zeist
zeist@30ml.nl
mon - fri08:30 - 17:00
saturday08:30 - 17:00
sunday10:00 - 17:00
More info

Once a small espresso bar, now a successful franchise chain with 16 locations and our own coffee roastery: with 30ML Coffee & Food we embarked on a great adventure and are still going strong. What unites us, is our love for great coffee and great food (…)

Onze koffies

We go mad for a good brew here at 30ML. We will do everything we can to serve you the tastiest specialty coffee around. That’s why we started roasting our own beans all those years ago: we realized early on, that only with our own 30ML Coffee Roasters roastery, we would be able to guarantee excellence from bean to cup.

Ontdek onze koffies