Vestigingen

Amersfoort

30ML Amersfoort

Arnhemsestraat 2
3811 LH Amersfoort
amersfoort@30ml.nl
ma t/m vr09:00 - 18:00
zaterdag09:00 - 18:00
zondag11:00 - 17:00

Amsterdam

30ML Arena Amsterdam

Bijlmerplein 156
1102 DB Amsterdam
arena@30ml.nl
ma t/m vr08:00 - 18:00
zaterdag08:00 - 18:00
zondag08:00 - 18:00

30ML Westerpark Amsterdam

Van Noordtstraat 26
1013 SM Amsterdam
westerpark@30ml.nl
ma t/m vr08:00 - 16:00
zaterdag09:00 - 16:00
zondag09:00 - 16:00

Ede

30ML Ede

Oude Kerkplein 68
6711 AZ Ede
ede@30ml.nl
ma t/m vr08:00 - 17:00
zaterdag9:00 - 17:00
zondag9:00 - 16:00

Hilversum

30ML Hilversum

‘s-Gravelandseweg 14
1211 BS Hilversum
hilversum@30ml.nl
ma t/m vr08:00 - 17:00
zaterdag98:00 - 18:00
zondag09:00 - 17:00

Hoorn

30ML Hoorn

Gedempte Turfhaven 1
1621 HC Hoorn
hoorn@30ml.nl
ma t/m vr08:00 - 17:00
zaterdag09:00 - 17:00
zondag10:00 - 17:00

Leiden

30ML Leiden

Botermarkt 3
2311 EM Leiden
leiden@30ml.nl
ma t/m vr08:00 - 17:00
zaterdag09:00 - 17:00
zondag11:00 - 17:00

Rotterdam

30ML Hart van Zuid

Annie MG Schmidtplein 14
3083 NZ Rotterdam
hartvanzuid@30ml.nl
ma t/m vr08:30 - 16:00
zaterdag08:30 - 17:00
zondag10:00 - 17:00

30ML Rotterdam centrum

Nieuwe Binnenweg 105 A
3014 GH Rotterdam
rotterdamcentrum@30ml.nl
maandaggesloten
di t/m za09:00 - 17:00
zondag11:00 - 17:00

30ML Alexandrium

Watermanweg 321A
3067 GA Rotterdam
alexandrium@30ml.nl
ma t/m do09:00 - 18:00
vrijdag09:00 - 19:00
za & zo09:00 - 18:00

Tilburg

30ML Tilburg

Oude Markt 5
5038 TJ Tilburg
tilburg@30ml.nl
maandag10:00 - 17:00
Di t/m vrij09:00 - 17:00
Zaterdag09:00 - 17:00
Zondag10:00 - 17:00

Utrecht

30ML Nachtegaalstraat Utrecht

Nachtegaalstraat 61
3581 AD Utrecht
nachtegaalstraat@30ml.nl
ma t/m vr08:00 - 17:00
zaterdag09:00 - 17:00
zondag10:00 - 17:00

30ML Leidsche Rijn

Grauwaartsingel 370
3541 DA Utrecht
leidscherijn@30ml.nl
ma t/m vr09:00 - 17:00
zaterdag09:00 - 17:00
zondag10:00 - 17:00

30ML Vredenburg Utrecht

Vredenburg 23
3511 BB Utrecht
vredenburg@30ml.nl
ma t/m vr08:00 - 17:30
zaterdag09:00 - 17:30
zondag09:00 - 17:00

Venlo

30ML Venlo

Vleesstraat 9
5911 JC Venlo
venlo@30ml.nl
ma t/m vr08:00 - 17:00
zaterdag08:00 - 17:00
zondag09:00 - 17:00

Zeist

30ML Zeist

Emmaplein 210
3701 DJ Zeist
zeist@30ml.nl
ma t/m vr08:30 - 17:00
zaterdag08:30 - 17:00
zondag10:00 - 17:00